Scouts Salute during Pledge of Allegience at Fourth of July Picnic

LCNA Board Members
President:  Megan Marrs
Vice-President:  Melissa Olen
Treasurer:  Ann Hutchison McCormick
Secretary:  Jay Brim
Area 1 Representative:  Gabriel Stock
Area 2 Representative:  Frank Edwards
Area 3 Representative:  Douglas Hooks
Area 4 Representative:  Claude Smith
Ex-President:  Marc Stephenson
Webmaster (appointed):  Web Stephenson
Scribe Editor (appointed):  Position Vacant
Directory Editor (appointed):  Web Stephenson
Directory Assistant (appointed):  Eric Castro